+380 44 323 88 88
03040, Ukraine
18, Marychanska Str., Kyiv
Write to us

Manufacturer KingType

KingType

Chengdu KT Electronic Hi-tech Co., Ltd is a national high-tech company, which specialized in R&D, production and sales, engineering design, installation and service in Broadcasting and TV equipment (including CATV and broadband network equipment).

KT main products include:

  • Broadcasting
  • TV headend
  • Wireless transmission equipment
  • TV and data transmission equipment
  • TV and data optical fiber transmission equipment
  • Passive optical fiber devices and equipments (products)

Since established in 1992, KT has continuous developed based on high-tech and high-quality through years of hard working, and still in a high growth trend. KT has trained a R&D team with deep theory, rich experience and exploration spirit, a number of modern management teams and staff with rigorous production craftwork level, KT has 50,000m2 R&D and manufacture base, as well as variety of product lines. The products, R&D and technology are in the forefront of the industry. KT has kinds of measurement instruments, such as 3 SMT automatic chip patch product lines, 2 Wave soldering production lines, 12 modernized production line for system integration and other instruments.

KT also has environmental laboratory, product aging laboratory to keep the quality of our product. The total manufacture ability is more than 800,000 sets per year and annual revenue is more than USD50 Million. KT products have been widely used both around China and overseas countries. KT products have been the first choice to substitute the import product (for the Chinese operators), and exported to Asian, European, American and African countries. KT product has high quality, high index and high stability. KT has comprehensive quality control in the production. In November 2003, KT passed ISO9001: 2000 Quality System Certification, and in October 2004 passed 3C certificate. KT believes «High-tech Oriented, High- quality Founded, Serve Customers». KT is willing to contribute more products with advanced technology, high stability and good service for the developing of global Information Industry.


Товары в категориях:

Сортировка: orderby
Вид

Multifunctional measuring device KingType CDS783AQ

Manufacturer: KingType
Range: TV range
Digital stream: QAM analyzer
KingType CDS783AQ – is a multifunctional measuring device for the CATV operators that allows performing all complex of measurements necessary for adjustment and operation of CATV networks. This device has an advantageous combination of a "compact" housing design characteristic of portable devices and functionality typical of the higher level devices.
Нет в наличии

+380 44 323 88 88
ул. Маричанская, 18,
г. Киев, Украина, 03040
Написать нам

KingType

KingType
Официальный дистрибьютор

Высокотехнологичная корпорация «Чэнду КТ Электроник» является национальной компанией, специализирующейся в сфере исследований и разработки, установки и продаж, а также обслуживания широковещательного и телевизионного оборудования (включая оборудования для кабельного телевидения, коммуникационных сетей и т.д.).

Основными продуктами компании КТ являются:

  • Широковещательные и телевизионные головные станции
  • Оборудование для беспроводной передачи данных
  • Оборудование для передачи ТВ и данных
  • Оборудование для оптической передачи телевизионных сигналов и данных
  • Пассивные оптические приборы

С момента своего основания в 1992 году, КТ все эти годы развивалась как компания, выпускающая качественную и высокотехнологичную продукцию. Команда разработчиков обладает глубокими теоретическими знаниями, богатым опытом и исследовательскими способностями. Современная команда менеджмента находится на высочайшем уровне в отрасли. КТ располагает 50 000 кв.м. площади для разработки, исследования и производства продукции, а также отведенных под нужды множества производственных линий. Изделия и технологии компании — лучшие в своей отрасли. КТ разработала несколько моделей производственных инструментов, таких как 3 автоматизированных линии по установке чипов SMT, 2 волновых линии для пайки, 12 модернизированных линий для системной интеграции.

Компания имеет собственную лабораторию окружающей среды и лабораторию старения, которые применяются для повышения качества выпускаемой продукции. Максимальная производственная мощность составляет более 800 000 изделий в год, а годовой доход при этом превышает 50 миллионов долларов. Продукция компании широко применяется как в Китае, так и за его пределами. Она является оптимальной альтернативой импортным устройствам (для китайских операторов), а также экспортируется на рынки азиатских, европейских, американских и африканских стран. Изделия КТ характеризуется высоким качеством, прекрасными рабочими показателями и высокой стабильностью. После производства вся продукция проходит контроль качества. В ноябре 2003 года компания прошла сертификацию качества по системе ISO9001: 2000, а в октябре 2004 года — получила сертификат 3С. Компания продолжит внедрение еще большего количества изделий с применением передовых технологий, и предоставление высококачественного сервиса для развития глобальной информационной индустрии.


Сортировка: orderby